a very important public service announcement.

25 Apr

So the blogger (and general human being) who I most admire (for being herself, even if it means having a hearty collection of taxidermied mice wearing period costumes) has written a book that is the #1 NY Times Best Seller. 

It’s called “Let’s Pretend This Never Happened,” written by Jenny Lawson. You should buy it, and follow her blog.

That’s all I have to say tonight, because I hope that someone someday will do the same for me when I write my bestselling novel about being a rich and famous weed dealer/professional mix tape maker.

SIDEBAR....
Also, today I shoved a package of lightly cooked Applewood smoked bacon into the very small spout of a bourbon bottle. It was magical.
Leave a Reply

