Leavin’ on a jet plane!!

26 Feb

I proudly packed for Florida in a bag compact enough to fit in a small microwave, that way Harry and I can make a mad dash out of the airport to begin our vacation without having to wait at the carousel (we’ll save that for Disney World). The bag has been sitting all by its lonesome since Friday because I knew I’d be glued to the Oscars in the hours before our flight and I’m reeeallllyyyy excited to get out of here and Harry’s a last minute kind of packer. So a little while ago Harry rolls his suitcase downstairs and it’s HUMONGO and I’m like “Har is that gonna fit in the overhead bin?” and he’s like “No I’m checking it” so I marched myself upstairs and added 3 weeks worth of outfits and 17 more pairs of shoes. No husband of mine is going to have a bigger wardrobe than me!!

Harry and I discussed how I’ll manage to blog because we’re gonna be really really busy doing things like riding Harry Potter (at Islands of Adventure, you perv) and eating and drinking and eating and drinking. So over course of the next four days, I will be documenting all of our meals and snacks, even though I am confident that it will sicken most of you because normal people probably don’t eat 2 breakfasts, 3 lunches and 3 dinners a day. That’s just one of the many things that make me and Harry an incredibly special couple.

Ps. We survived sunshine week! Thank the fucking heavens it’s over.

.

Leave a Reply

